schmid_christian ats

Atemschutz

SB Christian Schmid

     EMail: christian.schmid@feuerwehr.gv.at
     Mobil: +43 (664) 3244577

 
 
haumer_christian a

Ausbildung

ABI Christian Haumer

     EMail Feuerwehr: christian.haumer@feuerwehr.gv.at
     Mobil privat: +43 (664) 9214595
     Telefon: +43 (2855) 3415

 
 
weissensteiner_andreas vb

Vorbeugender Brandschutz

EOBI Andreas Weissensteiner

     EMail dienstlich: aw@wildburger.at
     Mobil: +43 (664) 4627605

 
   
 zeller gerald edv

EDV

OV Gerald Zeller

     EMail dienstlich: gerald.zeller@rbow.at
     EMail privat: gerald.zeller@aon.at
     Mobil: +43 (664) 5448550

 

 amstetter_wolfgang

fzg

Fahrzeug- und Gerätedienst

EOBI Wolfgang Amstetter

     EMail: amstetter.w@gmail.com
     Mobil: +43 (664) 5813456

 
krenn dominik oea

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit u. Dokumentation

ASB Dominik Krenn

     EMail Feuerwehr: N05110165@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail dienstlich: d.krenn@bernstein-innovation.com
     EMail privat: krenn.hoheneich@gmx.at
     Mobil: +43 (664) 3665974

 
 zalto_michael fmd

Feuerwehrmedizinischer Dienst

LM Michael Zalto

     EMail Feuerwehr: michael.zalto@feuerwehr.gv.at
     EMail privat: m.zalto@gmx.at
     Mobil privat: +43 (664) 75140143

 
 
Geist Thorsten wd

Wasserdienst

ASB Thorsten Geist

     EMail Feuerwehr: thorsten.geist@feuerwehr.gv.at
     Mobil privat: +43 (660) 4796531

 
haumer manuel funk

Nachrichtendienst

BSB Manuel Haumer

     EMail dienstlich: manuel.haumer@bmf.gv.at
     EMail: manuel.haumer@gmx.at
     Mobil privat: +43 (664) 7637614
     Mobil: +43 (680) 3050345

 
 
strondl ferdinand sst

Schadstoff

BM Ferdinand Strondl

     EMail Feuerwehr: Ferdinand.strondl@feuerwehr.gv.at
     Mobil dienstlich: +43 (664) 2866927
     Mobil: +43 (676) 7459547

 
traschl_christian jug

Feuerwehrjugend

BSB Christian Traschl

     EMail privat: christian.traschl@gmx.at
     Mobil privat: +43 (681) 10506020

 
redl gerald jug

Feuerwehrgeschichte

EVM* Gerald Redl

     EMail: g.redl@wvnet.at
     Mobil: +43 (664) 4646168

 

INFOS zum

B W D L B

hoermanns 2018

Logo 3